Deer Management Committee

  1. Larry Fehrm

    Chair / Promo & Tour Rep

  1. Dirk Wilken

    Alderperson D4

  1. Tim Turnock

    P&R Rep

  1. Joe Reynoso

    Citizen Member

  1. James Marsh

    Citizen Member

  1. Gene Olson

    Citizen Member

  1. Jacob Berg

    PWC Rep

To access the Deer Management Program information, click here!


The Deer Management Committee meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

Agendas and Minutes

The Deer Management Committee implements the Deer Management Policy by working with the Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources, the Kettle Moraine Southern Forest Unit and Waukesha County to fully understand and support their efforts to control the deer population in the area they are responsible for, and which affects the health, safety and welfare of Delafield residents.

If you would like to serve on a Board, Committee, or Commission - please fill out an interest form. Common Council is on the application in case there is a vacancy and the Common Council would need to fill the position prior to the next election.