Library Staff

Library Staff Directory

  1. Stephanie Ramirez | sramirez@delafieldlibrary.org
    Library Director

    Diane Bastingdbasting@delafieldlibrary.org
    Head of Technical Services / Gaming Coordinator

    Judy Becker | jbecker@delafieldlibrary.org
    Youth Services Assistant

    Jen Bremer | jbremer@delafieldlibrary.org
    55+ Programming / Adult Volunteer Coordinator

    Cassidy Hammel

    Business Manager


    Jane Oliver-Purton jpurton@delafieldlibrary.org
    Head of Youth Services

    Melissa Beck | mbeck@delafieldlibrary.org  
    Marketing / Head of Teen Services

    Jennifer Rude Klett
    Library Historian & eNewsletter Editor


    Zach Sharrock
    | zsharrock@delafieldlibrary.org
    Outreach and Circulation Assistant


    Jordan Tennis
    Circulation / Processing 


    Emily Terasa
    | eterasa@delafieldlibrary.org
    Head of Circulation / Proctoring / Page Coordinator


    Katy Zignego
    Adult Services / Circulation
Image does not exist